Not a member yet? Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Forgot your password?

ACT Current Leadership

ACT’s Current Leadership

Jennifer L. Benton, Chief Executive Officer

– Board of Directors –

Amy Denius-Jean, President

Steven Chaipel,  Vice President

Cynthia Duff, Secretary

Barbara B. Siegel, Treasurer

Cynthia Duff, Secretary

Darren Wallace

Angelo Vaughn

Jackie Zeh

Steve Wilson

Kathleen Johnson, C.P.A.

Scott R. Thompson

Alicia Miller

Max Dean

View ACT’s Funding Sources